PAC Executive 2022-2023

Co-Chairs – Natalie Lord, Lina Zussino
Secretary – David Anderson
Treasurer – Kanoux Larsen
Hot Lunch Coordinators – Angela Erickson and Natalie Lord
Fundraising/Events Coordinator – Vanessa Wood
Fruit and Dairy Coordinator – Angela Erickson
Members at Large – Roz Beddall
Grade 5 Coordinators – Roz Beddall, Lina Zussino

Facebook Page:

PAC meeting minutes can be found by visiting the above Facebook Page.